Chattanooga Symphony and Opera Logo

Beethoven Octet

Friday, March 26 at 7:00PM • Saturday, March 27 at 3:00PM & 8:00PM

Coleridge-Taylor – 5 Fantasiestücke for String Quartet
Beethoven – Octet
De Lorenzo – I tre virtuosi

Join the musicians of the CSO as they bring to life one of Beethoven’s earliest works for winds, renowned Italian flautist and composer Lenoardo DeLorenzo’s I Tre Virtuosi, and famed English composer Samuel Coleridge-Taylor’s posthumously published 5 Fantasiestücke.

Please note: Patrons can begin taking their seats no earlier than 30 minutes before the concert start time and must check-in before being seated. Printed tickets are not being used, and a hand sanitizer station and extra masks will be available. Attendees must wear masks and adhere to the CSO’s COVID-19 related concert health and safety guidelines, which can be found here.