First National Community Bank


First National Community Bank, headquartered out of Chatsworth, Georgia, has loan production offices in Chattanooga, Tennessee, and Paulding County, Georgia. First National Community Bank also has three banking offices divided between Whitfield and Murray counties, including a mortgage production office, and has six offices located in Rome, Cartersville, Adairsville, and Calhoun, Georgia.